Training Timetable

 

 
2022/23
Training Schedule
 
 
           
Team Training 1 Training 2 Team Manager email Mobile Number
U7 Wednesday @ 6pm   Katie Pingree katie.pingree@hcl.e_act.org.uk 07546 654049
U8 Wednesday @ 6pm   Sally Blandford sally.blandford@hcl.e_act.org.uk 07843 418519
U9 Thursday @ 6:30pm   Dione Trevelyan dione.trevelyan@me.com 07525 333725
U10 Thursday @ 6pm   Kate Arnold katearnold2009@hotmail.co.uk 07901 973855
U11 Wednesday @ 6pm   Anne Barker anne.barker@ymail.com 07542 310041
U12 Tuesday @ 6:30pm   Steve Powell steve.chepstowrugby@btinternet.com 07796 535053
U13 Wednesday @ 6:30pm   Ben Smith bms_2000@hotmail.com 07703 723921
U14 Wednesday @ 7:15pm   Antony Neal neal.antony84@gmail.com 07702 049182
U15 Wednesday @ 7:15pm   Sarah Phillips scousins1981@gmail.com 07483 838182
U16 Tuesday @ 6:30pm   Richard Harris drichardharris@msn.com 07539 498749
Youth Tuesday (Caldicot) Thursday @ 7pm Steve Young stevejy1@btinternet.com 07989 537498
Seniors Tuesday @ 7:15pm Thursday @ 7:15pm Dean Thomas dean.thomas@hcl.u_act.org.uk  
Golds Touch Tuesday @ 7:30pm   Nick Pearce nick.pearce@hcl.u_act.org.uk 07769 757758
|